Sat 17 Jul
Friendly
Old Parmitarians
0-0
TAFC
 
 
Thu 29 Jul
Friendly
TAFC
1-3
AFC Tring Town
 
 
Sat 07 Aug
Friendly
Oxhey FC
2-3
TAFC
 
 
Sat 14 Aug
Herts Senior County League Division One
Oracle Components
5-1
TAFC
 
Tue 17 Aug
Herts Senior County League Division One
TAFC
3-3
Hertford United
 
Sat 21 Aug
Herts Senior County League Division One
TAFC
2-3
Oxhey
Tue 24 Aug
Herts Senior County League Division One
TAFC
0-1
Hertford Heath
 
Sat 28 Aug
Herts Senior County League Division One
TAFC
3-1
Harpenden Town
Sat 04 Sep
Aubrey Cup
Buntingford Town
3-1
TAFC
 
Sat 11 Sep
Herts Senior County League Division One
TAFC
0-1
Evergreen
 
 
Sat 18 Sep
League
Standon & Puckeridge
4-1
TAFC
 
Sat 25 Sep
League
TAFC
1-1
Standon & Puckeridge
Sat 02 Oct
League
TAFC
0-1
Oracle Components
 
 
Sat 09 Oct
League
Buntingford Town
2-0
TAFC
 
 
Sat 16 Oct
League
Harpenden Town
3-1
TAFC
 
 
Sat 23 Oct
Herts Senior County League - Division 1
TAFC
2-2
Bovingdon
 
 
Sat 30 Oct
Herts Senior County League - Division 1
TAFC
3-2
Aldenham
 
 
Sat 06 Nov
League
Oxhey
0-3
TAFC
 
 
Sat 13 Nov
League
Hatfield United
3-1
TAFC
 
 
Sat 20 Nov
League
TAFC
Abandoned
Old Parmitarians
 
 
Sat 27 Nov
League
Evergreen
2-1
TAFC
 
 
Sat 04 Dec
League
Knebworth
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Sat 11 Dec
League
Hertford Heath
6-0
TAFC
 
 
Sat 18 Dec
League
TAFC
7-2
Knebworth
Sat 08 Jan
League
Old Parmitarians
5-4
TAFC
 
 
Sat 15 Jan
League
Knebworth
4-2
TAFC
 
 
Sat 22 Jan
League
Hinton
HWO
TAFC
 
 
Sat 29 Jan
League
TAFC
0-3
Hatfield United
 
 
Sat 05 Feb
League
Bovingdon
1-0
TAFC
 
 
Sat 12 Feb
League
TAFC
3-1
Buntingford Town
Sat 19 Feb
Herts Senior County League - Division 1
Aldenham
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Sat 26 Feb
League
Aldenham
2-1
TAFC
 
 
Sat 09 Apr
League
Hertford United
H W
TAFC
 
Sat 16 Apr
League
TAFC
0-4
Hinton
 
 
Sat 07 May
League
TAFC
1-2
Old Parmitarians
 
 
To advertise here, email tringathleticfc at hotmail dot com