Sat 21 Jul
Friendly
TAFC
2-4
Old Bradwell St Peter
 
 
Sat 28 Jul
Friendly
TAFC
2-2
AFC Dunstable Dev.
 
 
Tue 31 Jul
Friendly
Tring Corinthians
0-2
TAFC
 
 
Wed 08 Aug
Friendly
Stewkley
0-2
TAFC
 
 
Sat 11 Aug
friendly
TAFC
3-4
Holmer Green
 
 
Sat 18 Aug
League
TAFC
0-1
Ascot United F C
 
Sat 25 Aug
League
AFC Hayes
0-6
TAFC
 
Sat 01 Sep
League
Hartley Wintney
2-1
TAFC
 
Sat 08 Sep
League
TAFC
3-1
Leverstock Green
Sat 15 Sep
League Cup
Flackwell Heath FC
0-5
TAFC
 
Sat 22 Sep
League
TAFC
0-1
Westfield F C
 
Sat 06 Oct
League
TAFC
2-0
AFC Hayes
 
Thu 11 Oct
League
Dunstable Town
2-6
TAFC
 
Sat 13 Oct
Herts Intermediate Cup
TAFC
4-2 AET
Bovingdon Reserves
 
Sat 20 Oct
League
Abbey Rangers
4-1
TAFC
 
Sat 27 Oct
League
TAFC
3-1
Harefield United F C
 
Sat 03 Nov
Suburban League Cup
TAFC
3-1
Royston FC
 
Tue 06 Nov
Wycombe Senior Cup
Thame Rangers F C
0-3
TAFC
 
Sat 17 Nov
Herts Intermediate Cup
TAFC
0-3
Bovingdon Reserves
 
Tue 20 Nov
Wycombe Senior Cup
Holmer Green
3-2
TAFC
 
Sat 24 Nov
League
Fleet Spurs FC
2-8
TAFC
 
Sat 01 Dec
League
Eversley & Califonia
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Sat 08 Dec
Suburban Football League Central Division
TAFC
1-0
Dunstable Town Reserves
 
Sat 15 Dec
Suburban Football League Central Division
TAFC
Abandoned
Hartley Witney
 
 
Tue 08 Jan
Challenge Cup
TAFC
3-0
AFC Hayes
 
Sat 12 Jan
Challenge Cup
Corinthian Casuals
3-1
TAFC
 
Thu 24 Jan
Challenge shield
Dunstable Town
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Thu 31 Jan
Challenge shield
Dunstable Town
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Sat 02 Feb
League
Ascot United F C
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Sat 09 Feb
Friendly
Berkhamsted Raiders CFC 1st Team
3-2
TAFC
 
Sat 16 Feb
Suburban Football League North Division
TAFC
3-0
Abbey Rangers
 
Sat 23 Feb
Suburban Football League North Division
TAFC
7-0
Hartley Witney
 
Thu 28 Feb
Shield
Dunstable Town
0-2
TAFC
 
Sat 02 Mar
Suburban Football League North Division
Eversley & California
0-6
TAFC
 
Sat 09 Mar
Shield
TAFC
1-3
Met police
 
Sat 16 Mar
Suburban Football League North Division
TAFC
4-0
Eversley & California
 
Sat 23 Mar
Suburban Football League North Division
Ascot United
2-5
TAFC
 
Sat 30 Mar
League
Leverstock Green
0-4
TAFC
 
Tue 02 Apr
League
Harefield
0-3
TAFC
 
Sat 06 Apr
League
Westfield
0-4
TAFC
 
Sat 13 Apr
League
TAFC
Postponed
Fleet spurs
 
 
To advertise here, email tringathleticfc at hotmail dot com