Please support the Club by sponsoring a Match. It costs £50 and the sponsor gets:

Name/Logo on the matchday sign on the front of the stadium
Two complimentary admissions
Free pre-match drink for two people
Company / Personal details on the front cover of matchday programme
Overview of Company within matchday programme
Mention on Chairman's notes and on the PA system
Post match presentation/photo with the man of the match

Please register your interest with our commercial manager Graham Bright on 07722 240963 or via email to tringathleticfc@hotmail.com

Tue 15th Sep 2020 7.45pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Crawley Green Heygates
Tue 29th Sep 2020 7.30pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Aylesbury Vale Dynamos B Smart Dry Cleaners
Tue 20th Oct 2020 7.30pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus London Colney Tony Stedman
Sat 24th Oct 2020 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Oxhey Jets John Brannan
Sat 31st Oct 2020 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Dunstable Town Dick Lovelace
Sat 7th Nov 2020 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Harpenden Town The Cook Partnership Chartered Accountants
Tue 8th Dec 2020 7.30pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Potton United Pendley Day Nursery
Sat 12th Dec 2020 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Baldock Town Ian Ranger
Sat 2nd Jan 2021 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus North Greenford Ralph Griffiths
Sat 3rd Apr 2021 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Leverstock Green Mick Eldridge
Sat 24th Apr 2021 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Biggleswade United Brian Lovell - Samaritans

We are still looking for sponsorship for these games:-
Sat 5th Dec 2020 1.15pm: First team Friendly match versus Tring Corinthians  
Sat 9th Jan 2021 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Eynesbury Rovers  
Sat 23rd Jan 2021 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Leighton Town  
Sat 6th Feb 2021 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Wembley  
Sat 13th Feb 2021 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Colney Heath  
Sat 20th Feb 2021 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Broadfields United  
Sat 27th Feb 2021 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Harefield United  
Sat 6th Mar 2021 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Arlesey Town  
Sat 20th Mar 2021 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Edgware Town  

Although we have only listed our first team fixtures here, we would be delighted to accept sponsorship of any of our teams' home games.

To advertise here, email tringathleticfc at hotmail dot com