Please support the Club by sponsoring a Match. It costs £50 and the sponsor gets:

Name/Logo on the matchday sign on the front of the stadium
Two complimentary admissions
Free pre-match drink for two people
Company / Personal details on the front cover of matchday programme
Overview of Company within matchday programme
Mention on Chairman's notes and on the PA system
Post match presentation/photo with the man of the match

Please register your interest with our commercial manager Graham Bright on 07722 240963 or via email to tringathleticfc@hotmail.com

Tue 2nd Aug 2022 7.45pm: First team League match versus Ardley United Available
Tue 16th Aug 2022 7.45pm: First team League match versus Colney Heath Available
Sat 3rd Sep 2022 3pm: First team League match versus Biggleswade United Available
Tue 13th Sep 2022 7.45pm: First team League match versus Stotfold Available
Sat 1st Oct 2022 3pm: First team League match versus Baldock Town Available
Tue 11th Oct 2022 7.45pm: First team League match versus Risborough Rangers Available
Sat 22nd Oct 2022 3pm: First team League match versus Shefford Town & Campton Available
Sat 5th Nov 2022 3pm: First team League match versus Arlesey Town Available
Sat 19th Nov 2022 3pm: First team League match versus Dunstable Town Available
Sat 3rd Dec 2022 3pm: First team League match versus St Panteleimon Available
Sat 17th Dec 2022 3pm: First team League match versus Harpenden Town Available
Tue 27th Dec 2022 3pm: First team League match versus Leverstock Green Available
Sat 18th Feb 2023 3pm: First team League match versus Leighton Town Available
Sat 25th Feb 2023 3pm: First team League match versus Cockfosters Available
Sat 11th Mar 2023 3pm: First team League match versus Potton United Available
Sat 25th Mar 2023 3pm: First team League match versus Aylesbury Vale Dynamos Available
Sat 8th Apr 2023 3pm: First team League match versus London Colney Available
Sat 15th Apr 2023 3pm: First team League match versus Crawley Green Available

We are still looking for sponsorship for these games:-
Sat 14th Jan 2023 3pm: First team League match versus Hoddesdon Town  

Although we have only listed our first team fixtures here, we would be delighted to accept sponsorship of any of our teams' home games.

To advertise here, email tringathleticfc at hotmail dot com