Please support the Club by sponsoring a Match. It costs £50 and the sponsor gets:

Name/Logo on the matchday sign on the front of the stadium
Two complimentary admissions
Free pre-match drink for two people
Company / Personal details on the front cover of matchday programme
Overview of Company within matchday programme
Mention on Chairman's notes and on the PA system
Post match presentation/photo with the man of the match

Please register your interest with our commercial manager Graham Bright on 07722 240963 or via email to tringathleticfc@hotmail.com

No sponsorship offers have been received yet.
We are still looking for sponsorship for these games:-
Sat 31st Jul 2021 1pm: First team Friendly match versus Winslow United  
Sat 7th Aug 2021 3pm: First team FA Cup - Extra Preliminary Round match versus Keynsham Town  
Sat 14th Aug 2021 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Dunstable Town  
Tue 31st Aug 2021 7.45pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Holmer Green  
Sat 4th Sep 2021 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Arlesey Town  
Tue 7th Sep 2021 7.45pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Broadfields United  
Sat 18th Sep 2021 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Leighton Town  
Sat 9th Oct 2021 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus London Colney  
Sat 16th Oct 2021 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Flackwell Heath  
Tue 26th Oct 2021 7.45pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Harpenden Town  
Sat 6th Nov 2021 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Baldock Town  
Sat 27th Nov 2021 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Milton Keynes Irish  
Sat 11th Dec 2021 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Oxhey Jets  
Tue 28th Dec 2021 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Leverstock Green  
Sat 8th Jan 2022 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Aylesbury Vale Dynamos  
Sat 15th Jan 2022 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Harefield United  
Sat 5th Feb 2022 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Hadley  
Sat 12th Mar 2022 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus New Salamis  
Sat 2nd Apr 2022 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Ardley United  
Tue 19th Apr 2022 7.45pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Risborough Rangers  
Sat 30th Apr 2022 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Crawley Green  

Although we have only listed our first team fixtures here, we would be delighted to accept sponsorship of any of our teams' home games.

To advertise here, email tringathleticfc at hotmail dot com