Sat 16th Nov 2019: Quiz Night POSTPONED
Richard Vincent's ever popular Quiz Night is back.
Teams of up to six. 6.00 per head with a Jacket Potato supper.
Mon 16th Mar 2020: Marsworth Reserves Cup Final
Finalists to be advised.
Kick off 7:30pm
Mon 23rd Mar 2020: Marsworth Senior Cup Final
Finalists to be advised. Kick off 7:30pm
Mon 30th Mar 2020: Aylesbury Football League Reserve Cup Final
Finalists to be advised.
Kick off 7:30pm
Mon 6th Apr 2020: Aylesbury Football League Sheffield Jackman Trophy Final
Finalists to be advised.
Kick off 7:30pm
Fri 10th Apr 2020: Aylesbury Football League Thomas Field Shield
Finalists to be advised.
Kick off 10:30am
Mon 20th Apr 2020: Aylesbury Football League Presidents Cup Final
Finalists to be advised.
Kick off 10:30am

SOME OF OUR RECENT EVENTS:-

Fri 5th Jul 2019: Chilfest film night
Sat 29th Jun 2019: Chilterns live event
Sat 11th May 2019: Club Presentation Night

Please speak to any of the committee members if you wish to hire the Clubhouse.
To advertise here, email tringathleticfc at hotmail dot com