Mon 25th Mar 2019: Marsworth Senior Cup Final
Stoke Mandeville (previously Bucks CC) v Bedgrove Dynamos. Kick off 7:30pm
Mon 1st Apr 2019: Aylesbury District League Final
Presidents Cup : Thame v APBS - Kick off 7:30pm
Mon 8th Apr 2019: Aylesbury District Reserve League Final
Monday 7;30 ko
Mon 15th Apr 2019: Sheffield Jackman Cup
Monday 7;30 ko
Fri 19th Apr 2019: Thomas Field Shield Final
Good Friday 10:45 ko
Fri 10th May 2019: Matt Lovell Memorial game
Friday 10th may at 7 o'clock
Sat 29th Jun 2019: Chilterns live event

Fri 5th Jul 2019: Chilfest film night

Sat 6th Jul 2019: Chilfest 2019


SOME OF OUR RECENT EVENTS:-

Mon 18th Mar 2019: Marsworth Reserve Cup Final
Sat 29th Sep 2018: Stephen Simmons Returns

Stephen Simmons

Sat 30th Jun 2018: Open day and trials

Please speak to any of the committee members if you wish to hire the Clubhouse.
To advertise here, email tringathleticfc at hotmail dot com