Sat 14 Jul
Friendly
Berkhamsted Raiders (at Hemel Hempstead School)
1-2
TAFC
 
 
Wed 18 Jul
friendly
Sarratt
0-2
TAFC
 
Sat 21 Jul
Friendly
TAFC
2-2
Aylesbury Utd
 
Tue 24 Jul
Friendly
Aylesbury FC
0-1
TAFC
 
Sat 28 Jul
Friendly
TAFC
1-4
AFC Dunstable
Tue 31 Jul
Herts Charity Shield - 1st Round
TAFC
3-0
Hatfield Town
 
Sat 04 Aug
SSML Premier Division
TAFC
2-0
Baldock Town
Tue 07 Aug
League
TAFC
1-1
Leverstock Green
 
Sat 11 Aug
The Emirates FA Cup - Extra Preliminary Round
TAFC
0-2
Berkhamsted FC
Sat 18 Aug
League
Crawley Green
3-4
TAFC
 
Sat 25 Aug
League
TAFC
3-3
London Tigers F C
Tue 28 Aug
League Challenge Trophy - 1st Round
TAFC
A-A
(0-0)
London Colney
 
Sat 01 Sep
League
TAFC
7-1
Leighton Town
Sat 08 Sep
League
Oxhey Jets
0-2
TAFC
 
Tue 11 Sep
League Challenge Trophy - 1st Round
TAFC
3-1
London Colney
 
Sat 15 Sep
League
TAFC
5-1
Harpenden Town
Sat 22 Sep
League
Hadley
1-3
TAFC
 
Sat 29 Sep
League
TAFC
1-0
Potton United
Tue 02 Oct
League
Potton United
0-2
TAFC
 
Sat 06 Oct
League
Arlesey Town
1-3
TAFC
 
Tue 09 Oct
Dudley Latham Memorial Premier Division Cup - 2nd Round
TAFC
2-1
Stotfold
 
Wed 17 Oct
Herts Senior Challenge Cup
Hitchin Town
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Sat 20 Oct
League
TAFC
2-0
Edgware Town
Tue 23 Oct
League
TAFC
O-1
Hadley
 
Sat 27 Oct
League
London Tigers
0-4
TAFC
 
Tue 30 Oct
League Challenge Trophy - 2nd Round
Rayners Lane F C
0-2
TAFC
 
Sat 03 Nov
The Buildbase FA Vase - 2nd Round
Wellingborough Town F C
0-7
TAFC
Wed 07 Nov
Herts Senior Challenge Cup - 1st Round
Hitchin Town
2-1
TAFC
 
Sat 10 Nov
League
TAFC
1-0
Colney Heath
Tue 13 Nov
Premier Division Cup
Cockfosters
0-2
TAFC
 
Sat 17 Nov
League
London Colney
0-3
TAFC
 
Tue 20 Nov
League
Biggleswade United
2-0
TAFC
 
Sat 24 Nov
League
TAFC
0-2
Wembley
Tue 27 Nov
League Challenge Trophy - 3rd Round
TAFC
0-1
Leighton Town
 
Sat 01 Dec
The Buildbase FA Vase - 3rd Round
TAFC
1-1
Biggleswade FC
Tue 04 Dec
St Mary's Cup - 1st Round
TAFC
1-2
Chipperfield Corinthians
 
Sat 08 Dec
Build base FA Vase - 3rd Round Replay
Biggleswade FC
0-0
(L 5-3 Pens)
TAFC
 
Tue 11 Dec
Herts Charity Shield - 2nd Round
Letchworth Garden City Eagles F C
1-4
TAFC
 
To advertise here, email tringathleticfc at hotmail dot com