Sat 13 Jul
Friendly
St. Pantelimon fc @ Capital City Academy
3-1
TAFC
 
 
Tue 16 Jul
Friendly
TAFC
3-1
St Margaretsbury
 
 
Sat 20 Jul
Friendly
TAFC
0-3
Chesham Utd
 
Tue 23 Jul
Friendly
TAFC
3-0
Hullbridge Sports
 
Sat 27 Jul
Friendly
TAFC
3-2
Northampton Chenecks
 
Tue 30 Jul
Herts Charity Shield - 1st Round
TAFC
4-0
Codicote F C
Sat 03 Aug
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
TAFC
1-2
Colney Heath
Sat 10 Aug
FA Cup Extra Preliminary Round
Burnham
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Tue 13 Aug
FA Cup Extra Preliminary Round
Burnham
2-1
TAFC
 
Sat 17 Aug
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
TAFC
4-1
Harefield United
 
Sat 24 Aug
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
TAFC
3-1
Oxhey Jets
Sat 31 Aug
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Edgware Town
0-6
TAFC
 
Sat 07 Sep
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Crawley Green
2-4
TAFC
 
Sat 14 Sep
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Biggleswade United
0-1
TAFC
 
Sat 21 Sep
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
TAFC
5-1
Potton United
Tue 24 Sep
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
TAFC
6-1
North Greenford United
 
Sat 28 Sep
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Arlesey Town
0-2
TAFC
 
Tue 01 Oct
Dudley Latham Memorial (Premier Division) Cup - First Round
Aylesbury Vale Dynamos
1-4
TAFC
 
Sat 05 Oct
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
TAFC
2-0
Eynesbury Rovers
 
Tue 08 Oct
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
London Colney
0-2
TAFC
 
Sat 12 Oct
FA Vase - First Round Proper
TAFC
1-3
Woodbridge Town
Sat 19 Oct
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
TAFC
1-0
Dunstable Town
 
Sat 26 Oct
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Baldock Town
1-0
TAFC
 
Wed 30 Oct
League Challenge Trophy
Park View F C
2-1
TAFC
 
 
Sat 02 Nov
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
TAFC
4-1
Broadfields United
 
Tue 05 Nov
Premier Division Cup
TAFC
Abandoned
Newport Pagnell F C
 
Sat 09 Nov
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Harpenden Town
3-2
TAFC
 
Tue 12 Nov
Herts Senior Cup
TAFC
3-0
Hoddesdon Town
 
Sat 16 Nov
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
TAFC
1-2
Leighton Town
Wed 20 Nov
Premier Division Cup
TAFC
4-0
Newport Pagnell F C
Sat 23 Nov
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Wembley
Postponed
TAFC
 
Sat 30 Nov
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
TAFC
5-1
London Colney
 
Tue 03 Dec
Herts Charity Shield
Welwyn Garden City
0-1
TAFC
 
Sat 07 Dec
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Newport Pagnell Town
0-2
TAFC
 
Tue 10 Dec
Herts Senior Challenge Cup
London Colney
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Sat 14 Dec
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
North Greenford United
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Tue 17 Dec
St Mary's Cup
TAFC
Postponed
Glenn Sports
 
 
Sat 21 Dec
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
TAFC
Postponed
Leverstock Green
 
 
Sat 28 Dec
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
TAFC
4-0
Aylesbury Vale Dynamos
 
Sat 04 Jan
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
TAFC
0-0
Edgware Town
Tue 07 Jan
St Mary's Cup
TAFC
4-2
Glenn Sports
 
 
Sat 11 Jan
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Potten United
2-5
TAFC
 
Tue 14 Jan
Spartan South Midlands Premier League
Leighton Town
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Sat 18 Jan
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
TAFC
2-1
Arlesey Town
 
 
Tue 21 Jan
Herts Senior Challenge Cup
London Colney
2-1
TAFC
 
Sat 25 Jan
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
TAFC
2-2
Newport Pagnell Town
 
Tue 28 Jan
Herts Charity Shield
Colney Heath
3-2
TAFC
 
Sat 01 Feb
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Broadfields United
1-3
TAFC
 
 
Tue 04 Feb
League
Wembley
2-1
TAFC
 
 
Sat 08 Feb
League
TAFC
6-0
Leverstock Green
Tue 11 Feb
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
North Greenford United
2-1
TAFC
 
Sat 15 Feb
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
TAFC
Postponed
Crawley Green
 
 
Tue 18 Feb
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Leighton Town
3-2
TAFC
 
Sat 22 Feb
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Colney Heath
3-2
TAFC
Sat 07 Mar
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Oxhey Jets
2-0
TAFC
 
Tue 10 Mar
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
TAFC
1-0
Wembley F C
 
Sat 14 Mar
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Dunstable Town
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Tue 17 Mar
League
TAFC
Postponed
Crawley Green
 
 
Sat 21 Mar
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
TAFC
Postponed
Harpenden Town
 
 
Thu 26 Mar
St Mary’s Cup
Leverstock Green
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Sat 28 Mar
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Eynesbury Rovers
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Sat 04 Apr
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
TAFC
Postponed
Biggleswade United
 
 
Sat 11 Apr
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Aylesbury Vale Dynamos
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Sat 18 Apr
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Leverstock Green
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Tue 21 Apr
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Harefield United
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Sat 25 Apr
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
TAFC
Postponed
Baldock Town
 
 
To advertise here, email tringathleticfc at hotmail dot com