Mon 23 Jul
Friendly
TAFC
2-1
Aston Clinton Dev.
 
 
Wed 25 Jul
friendly
TAFC
0-0
Buckingham Athletic
 
 
Wed 29 Aug
League
Berkhamsted F C
2-1
TAFC
 
Thu 06 Sep
League
TAFC
0-3
AFC Dunstable
 
 
Thu 13 Sep
League
TAFC
0-0
Boreham Wood
 
 
Thu 27 Sep
Brian Hutchings Cup Round 1
TAFC
6-1
Hayes & Yeading Utd
 
Thu 04 Oct
FA Youth Cup
TAFC
2-1 AET
(1-1)
Flackwell Heath
 
 
Wed 10 Oct
League
TAFC
3-1
Berkhamsted F C
 
Thu 18 Oct
FA Youth Cup
Kings Langley
Abandoned
TAFC
 
 
Thu 25 Oct
Youth FA Cup
Kings Langley
9-1
TAFC
 
 
Wed 31 Oct
League
MK Dons
3-2
TAFC
 
 
Mon 05 Nov
Brian Hutchings Cup Round 2
Enfield Town F C
1-1
TAFC
 
Wed 07 Nov
League
Hemel Hempstead Town
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Thu 15 Nov
League
Kings Langley Blue
1-2
TAFC
 
 
Wed 21 Nov
League
TAFC
2-3
Kings Langley Blue
 
 
Mon 26 Nov
League
Boreham Wood
1.0
TAFC
 
 
Wed 05 Dec
League
TAFC
Postponed
Wycombe Wanderers Set
 
 
Wed 19 Dec
League
TAFC
Postponed
M K Dons set
 
 
Thu 10 Jan
League
Wycombe Wanderers Set
Postponed
TAFC
 
Wed 16 Jan
League
Crawley Green
2-3
TAFC
 
Wed 23 Jan
League
TAFC
Postponed
Hemel Hempstead Town
 
Thu 31 Jan
League
Leverstock Green
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Wed 06 Feb
League
TAFC
2-0
MK Dons Set
 
 
Wed 13 Feb
League
TAFC
1-2
Wycombe Wanders Set
 
 
Thu 21 Feb
League
TAFC
0-1
Luton Town Cedars
 
 
Wed 27 Feb
League
Hemel Hempstead Town
1-4
TAFC
 
 
Thu 07 Mar
League
AFC Dunstable
4-1
TAFC
 
 
Wed 13 Mar
League
TAFC
1-2
Crawley Green
 
 
Wed 20 Mar
League
TAFC
2-2
Leverstock Green
 
 
Mon 25 Mar
League
Luton Town Ceders
3-0
TAFC
 
 
Thu 04 Apr
League
Wycombe Wanderers Set
4-0
TAFC
 
 
Thu 11 Apr
League
Leverstock Green
0-2
TAFC
 
 
To advertise here, email tringathleticfc at hotmail dot com