Thu 11 Jul
friendly
Bisham Abbey
4-2
TAFC
 
 
Thu 18 Jul
friendly
TAFC
2-3
TAFC Reserves
 
Wed 28 Aug
League
Berkhamsted
4-1
TAFC
 
 
Wed 04 Sep
FA Cup
Hungerford Town
1-1
TAFC
 
Wed 11 Sep
League
TAFC
5-4
Hemel Hempstead Town
 
 
Wed 18 Sep
League
TAFC
5-2
Luton Elite
 
 
Wed 25 Sep
Brian Hitchings Cup
TAFC
4-4 won 10-9 pens
Enfield Town
 
Wed 02 Oct
League
Aylesbury Vale Dynamos
2-5
TAFC
 
Thu 10 Oct
League
Leverstock Green
1-1
TAFC
 
 
Thu 17 Oct
League
Beaconsfield
2-4
TAFC
 
 
Wed 23 Oct
Brian Hitchings Cup
Crawley Green
5-0
TAFC
 
 
Thu 07 Nov
League
Luton TSLT
1-3
TAFC
 
 
Wed 04 Dec
League
Hemel Hempstead Town
Postponed
TAFC
 
Wed 11 Dec
League
TAFC
6-0
Kings Langley
 
 
Wed 18 Dec
League
TAFC
Postponed
Leverstock Green
 
 
Wed 08 Jan
League
TAFC
5-1
Beaconsfield Town
 
 
Wed 15 Jan
League
Hemel Hempstead
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Wed 22 Jan
League
TAFC
0-1
Berkhamsted
 
 
Wed 29 Jan
League
Kings Langley
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Wed 19 Feb
League
TAFC
1-0
Leverstock Green
 
 
Wed 26 Feb
League
Hemel Hempstead Town
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Wed 04 Mar
League
TAFC
Postponed
Aylesbury Vale Dynamos
 
 
To advertise here, email tringathleticfc at hotmail dot com