Sat 25 Jan
3.00
Away
League
Bracknell Town Reserves
 
Tue 28 Jan
7.45
Home (Cow Lane)
Shield
Thatcham Town Development
 
Sat 01 Feb
3.00
Home (Cow Lane)
League
Bracknell Town Reserves
 
Wed 12 Feb
7.45
Home (Cow Lane)
Shield
Oxford City U23s
 
Sat 22 Feb
3.00
Home (Cow Lane)
League
Corinthians U21s
 
Thu 27 Feb
7.45
Away
Shield
Dunstable Town U21
 
Sat 29 Feb
3.00
Home (Cow Lane)
League
Bromley F C U23
 
Tue 03 Mar
7.45
Away
League
A F C Hayes
 
Sat 14 Mar
3.00
Away
League
Oxford City U23s
 
Sat 11 Apr
3.00
Away
League
Lingfield Reserves
 
Thu 16 Apr
19-30
Away
League
Woking( Youth & Academy)
 
Sat 18 Apr
3-00pm
Home (Cow Lane)
League
Lingfield Reserves
 
To advertise here, email tringathleticfc at hotmail dot com