Tue 18 Feb
7.45
Away
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Leighton Town
 
 
Sat 22 Feb
3pm
Away
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Colney Heath
 
 
Sat 29 Feb
3pm
Away
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Harefield United
 
 
Sat 07 Mar
3pm
Away
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Oxhey Jets
 
 
Tue 10 Mar
7.45
Home (Cow Lane)
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Wembley F C
 
Sat 14 Mar
3pm
Away
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Dunstable Town
 
 
Sat 21 Mar
3pm
Home (Cow Lane)
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Harpenden Town
 
 
Sat 28 Mar
3pm
Away
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Eynesbury Rovers
 
 
Sat 04 Apr
3pm
Home (Cow Lane)
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Biggleswade United
 
 
Sat 11 Apr
3pm
Away
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Aylesbury Vale Dynamos
 
 
Sat 18 Apr
3pm
Away
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Leverstock Green
 
 
Sat 25 Apr
3pm
Home (Cow Lane)
Spartan South Midlands Premier Division
Baldock Town
 
 
To advertise here, email tringathleticfc at hotmail dot com