Mon 24 Jul
Friendley - Top Pitch
TAFC
2-1
TAFC Youth Team
 
 
Sat 05 Aug
Friendley - Top Pitch
TAFC
4-0
TAFC B
 
 
Tue 15 Aug
Friendly
TAFC
3-3
Sun Postal Reserves
 
 
Sat 19 Aug
Friendly
TAFC
2-3
Tafc Reserves
 
 
Sat 02 Sep
Friendly
TAFC
5-1
Harpenden Rovers
 
 
Sat 09 Sep
West Herts Senior Charity Cup
Markyate PSV
3-4
TAFC
 
Sat 16 Sep
League
TAFC
Postponed
Bushey Rangers
 
 
Sat 23 Sep
League
TAFC
5-1
Kings Sports
 
Sat 07 Oct
League
TAFC
4-1
Markyate
 
Sat 14 Oct
League
TAFC
5-0
Hemel Rovers
 
 
Sat 21 Oct
Herts Junior Cup
TAFC
7-1
Long Marston
 
 
Sat 04 Nov
League
Markyate PSV
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Sat 11 Nov
League
TAFC
5-3
Harpenden Rovers Res
 
 
Sat 18 Nov
Herts Junior Cup
TAFC
8-0
Harpenden Rovers
 
 
Sat 25 Nov
League
TAFC
7-1
Caddington fc
 
 
Sat 02 Dec
League
The Engineer Harpenden
3-4
TAFC
 
 
Sat 09 Dec
League
TAFC
2-1
Oxhey
 
Sat 16 Dec
Herts Junior Cup
The Engineer Harpenden
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Sat 30 Dec
League
Caddington
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Sat 06 Jan
League
Markyate
Away win
TAFC
 
 
Sat 13 Jan
Herts Jnr Cup
The Engineer Harpenden
0-4
TAFC
 
Sat 20 Jan
Herts Junior County Cup
TAFC
Postponed
Glenn Sports
 
 
Sat 27 Jan
Herts Jnr Cup
TAFC
4-2
Glenn Sports
 
 
Sat 03 Feb
League
Kings Sports
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Sat 10 Feb
League
Abbots Langley
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Sat 17 Feb
Herts County Jnr Cup Semi Final
St Albans Romans
0-4
TAFC
 
Sat 24 Feb
West Herts senior cup
The Engineer Harpenden
1-1
(won 1-3 pens)
TAFC
 
 
Sat 03 Mar
League
Croxley Community
P-P
TAFC
 
 
Sat 10 Mar
League
Hemel Rovers
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Sat 17 Mar
League
Kings Sports
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Sat 24 Mar
League
TAFC
4-3
Abbotts Langley
 
 
Fri 30 Mar
Herts Junior Cup Final
Cottered FC
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Sat 31 Mar
League double header
TAFC
3-1
Tring Corinthians Res
 
 
Sat 31 Mar
League
Tring Corinthians res
0-4
TAFC
 
 
Tue 03 Apr
League
Hemel Rovers fc
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Tue 10 Apr
West Herts Premier Division
Oxhey First
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Sat 14 Apr
West Herts Charity Cup
Tring Corinthians Reserves
1-4
TAFC
 
 
Tue 17 Apr
League
Hemel Rovers
0-2
TAFC
 
 
Sat 21 Apr
League
TAFC
1-0
Croxley Community
 
 
Sat 21 Apr
League
Croxley Community
0-0
TAFC
 
 
Tue 24 Apr
League
TAFC
2-0
The Engineer
 
 
To advertise here, email tringathleticfc at hotmail dot com