Mon 24 Jul
Friendly - Top Pitch
TAFC
1-2
TAFC A Team
 
 
Mon 31 Jul
Friendley - Top Pitch
TAFC
3-3
Aston Clinton
 
 
Thu 03 Aug
Friendly
Aylesbury F C
5-2
TAFC
 
 
Thu 10 Aug
Friendly
Winslow Utd Deveoplment
Cancelled
TAFC
 
 
Tue 22 Aug
Friendly
TAFC
2-1
Thame United
 
 
Thu 31 Aug
Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division
TAFC
1-2
Kings Langley
 
Thu 14 Sep
Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division
TAFC
1-5
Boreham Wood
 
 
Wed 20 Sep
Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division
TAFC
1-1
Amersham Town
 
Thu 28 Sep
Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division
Chesham United
4-4
TAFC
 
 
Tue 03 Oct
Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division
Hemel Hempstead Red
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Thu 12 Oct
Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division
TAFC
1-2
Leverstock Green
 
Thu 19 Oct
Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division
TAFC
4-0
Chesham
 
 
Thu 26 Oct
Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division
TAFC
0-5
AFC Dunstable
 
 
Thu 02 Nov
Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division
Amersham Town
1-1
TAFC
 
 
Thu 09 Nov
Brian Hitchings Cup Round 1
TAFC
Postponed
Brimsdown
 
 
Mon 13 Nov
Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division
Luton Town Cedars
0-0
TAFC
 
 
Thu 23 Nov
Brian Hitchings Cup Rd 1
TAFC
Postponed
Brimsdown
 
 
Wed 29 Nov
Brian Hitchings Cup
TAFC
Postponed
Brimsdown
 
 
Mon 04 Dec
Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division
Boreham Wood
2-0
TAFC
 
 
Wed 13 Dec
Brian Hitchings Cup
TAFC
Postponed
Brimsdown
 
 
Thu 21 Dec
Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division
Kings Langley
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Thu 04 Jan
Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division
Hemel Hempstead White
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Wed 10 Jan
Brian Hitchings Cup
TAFC
6-2
Brimsdown
 
 
Thu 18 Jan
Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division
TAFC
Postponed
Luton Town Cedars
 
 
Thu 25 Jan
Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division
AFC Dunstable
2-1
TAFC
 
 
Thu 08 Feb
League
Hemel Hempstead Red
1-0
TAFC
 
 
Wed 21 Feb
Lague
TAFC
2-0
Hemel Hempstead Red
 
Tue 27 Feb
Brian Hitchings Cup
Takeley
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Thu 08 Mar
League
Leverstock Green
3-0
TAFC
 
 
Thu 15 Mar
Brian Hutchings Cup
Takeley
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Tue 20 Mar
Brian Hitchings Cup
Takeley
1-0
TAFC
 
 
Wed 28 Mar
league
TAFC
Postponed
Luton Town Cedars
 
 
Thu 05 Apr
League
Hemel Hempstead White
P-P
TAFC
 
 
Wed 11 Apr
League
TAFC
1-2
Hemel Hempstead White
 
 
Thu 19 Apr
League
Kings Langley
0-2
TAFC
 
To advertise here, email tringathleticfc at hotmail dot com