Sun 22 Aug
Friendly
TAFC
Friendly
Leyton
 
 
Sun 29 Aug
Friendly
TAFC
6-0
Hackney Wick
 
 
Wed 08 Sep
friendly
TAFC
2-1
Berkhamsted
 
 
Sun 12 Sep
friendly
TAFC
Friendly
Hertford
 
 
Sun 19 Sep
League
London Colney
5-0
TAFC
 
 
Sun 26 Sep
League
Hadley
1-7
TAFC
 
 
Sun 03 Oct
Cup
Branthan Athletic
2-3
TAFC
 
 
Tue 05 Oct
Cup
TAFC
1-4
Ware Academy
 
 
Sun 10 Oct
League
TAFC
5-1
Edgware Town
 
 
Sun 17 Oct
League
TAFC
1-1
Berkhamsted
 
 
Sun 24 Oct
League
Ryan Youth
4-0
TAFC
 
 
Sun 31 Oct
League
TAFC
Postponed
Hemel Town
 
 
Sun 07 Nov
League
Enfield Borough
P-P
TAFC
 
 
Sun 14 Nov
Herts County Cup 3rd Round
TAFC
Walk Over
Fairlands Youth
 
 
Sun 21 Nov
League
TAFC
0-1
Cockfosters Youth
 
 
Sun 28 Nov
Cup
Ryan Youth
2-2
(Pens 1-3)
TAFC
 
 
Sun 05 Dec
League
Edgware Town
P-P
TAFC
 
 
Sun 12 Dec
League
TAFC
P-P
Enfield Borough
 
 
Sun 19 Dec
County Cup
Waltham Cross Youth U16
1-2
TAFC
 
 
Sun 16 Jan
League
TAFC
1-2
Enfield Borough Leopards
 
 
To advertise here, email tringathleticfc at hotmail dot com