Thu 02 Sep
FA Youth Cup
TAFC
1-2
Hendon
 
 
Sun 05 Sep
League
TAFC
4-4
Baldock Town
 
 
Sun 19 Sep
League
TAFC
3-5
Ware Academy
 
 
Sun 26 Sep
League
London Lions
6-2
TAFC
 
 
Tue 28 Sep
Cup
TAFC
2-4
Hashtag United
 
 
Sun 03 Oct
League
TAFC
3-2
Cockfosters Youth
 
 
Sun 17 Oct
League
London Colney
4-1
TAFC
 
 
Sun 24 Oct
League
TAFC
Postponed
St Albans City Academy
 
 
Sun 31 Oct
League
TAFC
Postponed
BSC FC Youth
 
 
Sun 07 Nov
League
TAFC
1-4
London Colney
 
 
Sun 14 Nov
Cup
Billericay Town
4-0
TAFC
 
 
Sun 21 Nov
League
TAFC
Postponed
Baldock Town
 
 
Sun 28 Nov
League
TAFC
P-P
London Lions
 
 
To advertise here, email tringathleticfc at hotmail dot com