Sun 02 Sep
Friendly
TAFC
5-1
Tring Corinthians
 
Sun 09 Sep
League
Chalfont Saints Gold
0-6
TAFC
 
Sun 16 Sep
League
TAFC
3-4
Chinnor
 
Sun 23 Sep
League
Beaconsfield Town Youth
2-0
TAFC
 
Sun 30 Sep
League
TAFC
3-5
Berkhamsted Raiders Red
 
Sun 07 Oct
Herts Under 18 Challenge Cup
Stevenage Bourough Juniors
3-1
TAFC
 
Sun 14 Oct
Cup
TAFC
Postponed
Langley Green
 
Sun 28 Oct
League
Chalfont Wasps
1-2
TAFC
 
Sun 04 Nov
League
TAFC
2-4
Widmer End Utd Pirates
 
Sun 11 Nov
League
TAFC
3-1
Beaconsfield Town Athletic
 
Sun 18 Nov
Cup
Windsor Youth Kestrals Blacks
7-3
TAFC
 
Sun 25 Nov
League Cup
Chinnor Youth
1-3
TAFC
 
Sun 02 Dec
League
Berkhamsted Raiders Red
2-0
TAFC
 
Sun 09 Dec
Cup
Penn Youth
0-0
TAFC
 
 
Sun 16 Dec
Cup
TAFC
3-1
Chesham Utd Clarets
 
Sun 06 Jan
Cup
TAFC
Cancelled
Penn Youth FC
 
 
Sun 13 Jan
Cup
TAFC
1-2
Windsor Youth Kestrals Black
 
Sun 20 Jan
League
TAFC
Postponed
Chalfont Wasps
 
 
Sun 27 Jan
Cup
TAFC
1-2
Langley Green
 
Sun 10 Feb
League
Chinnor Youth
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
To advertise here, email tringathleticfc at hotmail dot com