Sat 12 Aug
Friendly
Tring Town AFC reserves
0-7
TAFC
 
 
Sat 09 Sep
West Herts Junior Charity Cup
TAFC
5-2
Langleybury Cricket Club
 
 
Sat 16 Sep
League
Hunton Bridge
5-6
TAFC
 
 
Sat 30 Sep
League
TAFC
3-4
Hemel Rovers reserves
 
 
Sat 14 Oct
League
Langleybury CC
3-3
TAFC
 
 
Sat 21 Oct
Herts Junior Cup
Harpenden Rovers Reserves
5-1
TAFC
 
 
Sat 28 Oct
League
TAFC
5-2
Global fc
 
 
Sat 04 Nov
League
TAFC
4-2
Bovingdon A
 
 
Sat 11 Nov
League
Sun Postal Rovers First
1-1
TAFC
 
 
Sat 18 Nov
League
Oxhey A
0-7
TAFC
 
 
Sat 25 Nov
League
Tring Town AFC
3-3
TAFC
 
 
Sat 02 Dec
League
TAFC
3-9
Langleybury CCFC
 
 
Sat 09 Dec
League
Glenn Sports
6-4
TAFC
 
 
Sat 16 Dec
League
Potton End
3-3
TAFC
 
 
Sat 30 Dec
League
TAFC
Postponed
Glenn Sports
 
 
Sat 06 Jan
League
TAFC
1-2
Oxhey Reserves
 
 
Sat 13 Jan
League
TAFC
7-2
Oxhey A
 
 
To advertise here, email tringathleticfc at hotmail dot com