100 Club    Sponsors    Match sponsorship    Player sponsorship    Charges    Merchandise    Club hire  
Club sponsored by...


To advertise on this
website, please
email us here
 
Match Sponsorship for 2017/18 season:-  

Why not support the Club by sponsoring a Match. It only costs 25 and you and a friend will gain free entry to the match, will receive a free programme with your support acknowledged and have access to the Board Room at half time. Just contact Barry Simmons either at the Clubhouse or on 07597 085619 or via email to tringathleticfc@hotmail.com

Tue 1st Aug 2017 7:45pm: First team Herts Charity Shield 1st Round match versus Leverstock Green Ralph Griffiths
Sat 12th Aug 2017 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Welwyn Garden City Barry Simmons
Sat 19th Aug 2017 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Sun Sports Paul Vockins Grounds Control
Sat 2nd Sep 2017 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Hoddesdon Town Debbie & Will Dunstan
Tue 5th Sep 2017 7:45pm: First team League Challenge Trophy - 1st Round match versus Biggleswade United Ralph Griffiths
Sat 16th Sep 2017 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Biggleswade United Tony Stedman
Sat 30th Sep 2017 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Biggleswade FC John Brannan
Tue 3rd Oct 2017 7:45pm: First team Dudley Latham Memorial (Premier Division) Cup match versus Biggleswade United Debbie & Will Dunstan
Sat 14th Oct 2017 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Leighton Town Debbie & Will Dunstan
Sat 28th Oct 2017 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Harpenden Town Tash Young
Tue 31st Oct 2017 7:45pm: First team Herts Senior Challenge Cup - First Round match versus Oxhey Jets David Doman
Sat 4th Nov 2017 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus St Margaretsbury Paul Vockins Ground Control
Tue 7th Nov 2017 7:45pm: First team Herts Charity Shield Quarter Final match versus Berkhamsted Pete Stillwell were
Sat 11th Nov 2017 3pm: First team The Buildbase F A Vase Second Round Proper match versus Ely City Timothy Solk
Sat 18th Nov 2017 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus London Colney Richard Lovelace
Sat 16th Dec 2017 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Stotfold Brian Rutherford
Sat 13th Jan 2018 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Hadley John Hollylee & Brian Bruton
Sat 10th Feb 2018 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Wembley Debbie and Will Dunstan
Sat 31st Mar 2018 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Berkhamsted Len Vockins & David Pembroke

We are still looking for sponsorship for these games:-
Sat 2nd Dec 2017 3pm: First team FA Vae 3rd Round Proper match versus Berkhamsted  
Tue 12th Dec 2017 7:45: First team St. Marys Cup match versus Chipperfield  
Sat 30th Dec 2017 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Holmer Green  
Sat 27th Jan 2018 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Oxhey Jets  
Sat 24th Feb 2018 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus London Tigers  
Sat 3rd Mar 2018 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Colney Heath  
Sat 24th Mar 2018 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Leverstock Green  
Sat 21st Apr 2018 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Edgware Town  

Although we have only listed our first team fixtures here, we would be delighted to accept sponsorship of any of our teams' home games.