FIRST TEAM    RESERVE TEAM    A TEAM    U17 YOUTH TEAM RED    U18S MID WEEK YOUTH  
Club sponsor:


To advertise on this
website, please
email us here
 
First team fixtures  

Sat 29th Sep 2018 3.00 Home (Cow Lane) Potton United League  
Tue 2nd Oct 2018 7.45 Away Potton United League  
Sat 6th Oct 2018 3.00 Away Arlesey Town League  
Tue 9th Oct 2018 7.45 Home (Cow Lane) Stotfold Dudley Latham Memorial  
Wed 17th Oct 2018 7.45 Away Hitchin Town Herts Senior Challenge Cup  
Sat 20th Oct 2018 3.00 Home (Cow Lane) Edgware Town League  
Tue 23rd Oct 2018 7.45 Home (Cow Lane) Hadley League  
Sat 27th Oct 2018 3.00 Away London Tigers League  
Tue 30th Oct 2018 7.45 Away Rayners Lane F C Challenge Cup  
Sat 10th Nov 2018 3.00 Home (Cow Lane) Colney Heath League  
Sat 17th Nov 2018 3.00 Away London Colney League  
Sat 24th Nov 2018 3.00 Home (Cow Lane) Wembley League  
Sat 1st Dec 2018 3.00 Home (Cow Lane) Stotfold League  
Sat 8th Dec 2018 3.00 Away Biggleswade FC League  
Sat 15th Dec 2018 3.00 Away Harpenden Town League  
Sat 22nd Dec 2018 3.00 Away Leverstock Green League  
Sat 29th Dec 2018 3.00 Home (Cow Lane) Cockfosters FC League  
Sat 5th Jan 2019 3.00 Home (Cow Lane) Crawley Gren League  
Sat 12th Jan 2019 3.00 Away North Greenford Utd League  
Sat 19th Jan 2019 3.00 Home (Cow Lane) Biggleswade FC League  
Sat 26th Jan 2019 3.00 Away Stotfold League  
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 3.00 Home (Cow Lane) London Colney League  
Sat 9th Feb 2019 3.00 Home (Cow Lane) Oxhey Jets League  
Sat 16th Feb 2019 3.00 Away Wembley League  
Sat 9th Mar 2019 3.00 Away Baldock Town League  
Sat 16th Mar 2019 3.00 Away Leighton Town League  
Sat 23rd Mar 2019 3.00 Home (Cow Lane) Arlesey Town League  
Sat 30th Mar 2019 3.00 Away Colney Heath League  
Sat 6th Apr 2019 3.00 Home (Cow Lane) North Greenford Utd League  
Sat 13th Apr 2019 3.00 Away Edgware Town League  
Sat 20th Apr 2019 3.00 Away Cockfosters FC League  
Sat 27th Apr 2019 3.00 Home (Cow Lane) Biggleswade Utd League