Club sponsor:


To advertise on this
website, please
email us here
 
Events  

Fri 23rd Feb 2018: An Evening with Elvis Friday 23rd February
Tring Athletic sees the long awaited return of Alvin Prentwistle as Elvis. Tickets will cost 12 each to include a "Ploughmans" supper and should be reserved via email to the Club at tringathleticfc@hotmail.com or buying via the link below - see "News" for full details https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/alvin-prentwhistle-as-elvis-tickets-41679154473?aff=es2/.





Mon 26th Mar 2018: AFL - Sheffield Jackman Cup Final
Kick off 7:30pm

Fri 30th Mar 2018: AFL - Thomas Field Shield Cup Final
Kick off 10:45am

Mon 9th Apr 2018: AFL - Marsworth Senior Cup Final
Kick off 7:30pm

Mon 16th Apr 2018: AFL - Reserves League Cup Final
Kick off 7:30pm

Mon 23rd Apr 2018: AFL - Marsworth Reserve Cup Final
Kick off 7:30pm

Mon 30th Apr 2018: AFL - Tom Sparkes League Cup Final
Kick off 7:30pm

Sat 12th May 2018: Matt Lovell Trophy
Tring Tornadoes Junior Sports Club match and Presentation evening



SOME OF OUR RECENT EVENTS:-

Sat 9th Dec 2017: Tring Athletic Casino NIght

Fri 1st Dec 2017: Grove Road Residents Association

Sat 14th Oct 2017: General Knowledge Quiz



Please speak to any of the committee members if you wish to hire the Clubhouse.