Club sponsor:


To advertise on this
website, please
email us here
 
Events  

Sat 15th Dec 2018: Club Casino Night
TAFC Christmas Casino night. More details to follow.

Mon 18th Mar 2019: Marsworth Reserve Cup Final
Monday 7;30 ko

Mon 25th Mar 2019: Marsworth Senior Cup Final
Monday 7;30 ko

Mon 1st Apr 2019: Aylesbury District League Final
Monday 7;30 ko

Mon 8th Apr 2019: Aylesbury District Reserve League Final
Monday 7;30 ko

Mon 15th Apr 2019: Sheffield Jackman Cup
Monday 7;30 ko

Fri 19th Apr 2019: Thomas Field Shield Final
Good Friday 10:45 ko



SOME OF OUR RECENT EVENTS:-

Sat 29th Sep 2018: Stephen Simmons Returns

Stephen Simmons


Sat 30th Jun 2018: Open day and trials

Sat 23rd Jun 2018: SSMFL Annual General Meeting



Please speak to any of the committee members if you wish to hire the Clubhouse.